About the presentation

Opening remarks from Dr. Atsuo Yanagisawa, ISOM President; and Steven Carter, ISOM Director; followed by stories, reflections, and congratulations on 50 years of Orthomolecular Medicine Today conferences from:

Jeffery Bland [08:25]; Gert Schuitemaker [10:30]; Christina Bjorndal [16:16]; Roberto Ortiz [23:17]; Tsuyoshi Ken Kitahara [29:03]; Alex Schauss [33:36]; Alexander Audette [42:05]; Michael Gonzalez [45:39]; Thomas Levy [53:44]; Jasmine Hall [1:00:00]; and Paul Anderson [1:03:13]