Loading Events
This event has passed.

A Comprehensive Review for Prescribing Low Dose Lithium 

An online seminar with Dr. James Greenblatt
January 21 or 26, 2023

Saturday, January 21, 2023 at 1pm EST / 10am PST 

Thursday, January 26, 2023 at 7pm EST / 4pm PST

Cost: $79 USD

 

Lithium is one of the most promising mental health treatments available. Join functional and nutritional psychiatrist, Dr. James Greenblatt, to discover how this mighty mineral can treat mental illness and transform lives. Help your patients move from symptom management to lasting recovery with practical and evidence-based lithium recommendations. You’ll learn about the lithium dose-response curve, and defining dose parameters that are safe, accessible, and powerful across a range of diagnoses. You’ll leave this 2.5 hour seminar equipped with new skills and methodologies to utilize immediately with your patients.

CME & CE credits available for this event. Plus, recordings included with registration!

Learn About This Webinar

REGISTRATION for Jan 26, 2023