Access to this content is available to members of the International Society for Orthomolecular Medicine. Membership Information

The 48th Annual International Orthomolecular Medicine Today Conference, presented by the International Society for Orthomolecular Medicine, brought together more than 250 leading clinicians and researchers from 15 countries around the world. The Conference featured 13 presentations on the topics of orthomolecular oncology, immunology, and general medicine. The 16th Annual Orthomolecular Medicine Hall of Fame dinner and induction was held on the evening of Saturday, June 1. Dr.s Burt Berkson, Michael Holick, and Mark Levine, were celebrated for their lifelong contributions to the advancement of orthomolecular practice and advocacy.

Conference Program Brochure